Using and deleting existing target audiences

Under “Global target audiences” you’ll find a selection of predetermined target audiences that you can use during the course of your project. These audiences will be shown by default when someone decides to follow your project.

In case there are labels you do not wish to use, you can simply delete them by clicking on the trash can icon on the right.

Also here it’s recommended to not delete any target audiences halfway through the project, but rather decide on which audiences to use at the very start.