Adding a new user
By clicking on “New project user” on the right, you can easily enter the email address of an employee or client. You can make the selection between two different roles:
- Show only
- Project manager
“Show only” ensures that someone cannot make changes to your project. So you cannot accidentally delete or add anything yourself. This can be useful if you want to give the client access to the statistics, for example. The project manager has all rights to make changes to the project.
If you have several projects, there is a 3rd role available: the Account Manager. This role has access to all projects that fall under 1 organization.