Title goes here
Under phases you will find by default the phase “Project” with the period you entered in your general project information. You can adjust or delete this phase if desired.
By clicking on “New phase”, a screen opens asking for some details:
- Beginning and end date
- Attachments (optional)
When you have entered the relevant information, you can save at the bottom right so that the phase is created.